Présentation Eva Jura

Le 30 April 2019

Eva Jura is an agricultural cooperative, the result of a merger between Jura Bétail and Jura Conseil Elevage. This marriage between the two major Jura cooperatives was formalized on December 18, 2017.

Specialized in the advice, control and dissemination of the Montbeliarde cattle breed worldwide, these structures under the new name Eva Jura benefit from the contribution of two of their historic partners: the Jura Health Protection Group (GDS) 39) and the Departmental Chamber of Agriculture of Jura.

In a globalized economy and an agricultural entrepreneurial model now favoring the groupings and sizes of companies ever larger, leaders and members of the Jura farm have mostly validated this merger, convinced that Eva Jura will be a better-armed entity to deal with a competition just as determined as powerful.

This project, initiated in January 2015, defends the excellence of the Jura farm. More generally, our cooperative makes it possible to affirm the leadership of the Jura farm, in its departmental composition.

Eva Jura in her unique and innovative organization, resolutely at the service of the breeding and the breeders, measures today her responsibility to ensure the durability of the gathered know-how to raise the performance in a spirit of mutualism and openness.

Eva Jura and its subsidiary Montbeliarde du Jura have 120 employees and a business volume of more than 11 million euros.

Présentation Eva Jura

Le 8 mars 2019

 

Eva Jura est une coopérative agricole, fruit d’une fusion réalisée entre Jura Bétail et Jura Conseil Elevage. Ce mariage entre les deux grandes coopératives jurassiennes a été officialisé le 18 décembre 2017.

Spécialisées dans le conseil, le contrôle et la diffusion de la race bovine Montbéliarde dans le monde entier, ces structures réunies sous la nouvelle appellation Eva Jura, bénéficient de la contribution de deux de leurs partenaires historiques : le Groupement de Défense Sanitaire du Jura (GDS 39) et la Chambre Départementale d’Agriculture du Jura.

Dans une économie mondialisée et un modèle entrepreneurial agricole privilégiant désormais les regroupements et les tailles d’entreprises toujours plus importantes, dirigeants et adhérents de l’élevage jurassien ont majoritairement validé cette fusion, convaincus que Eva Jura sera une entité mieux armée pour faire face à une concurrence tout aussi déterminée que puissante.

Ce projet, initié en janvier 2015, défend l’excellence de l’élevage jurassien. Plus globalement, notre coopérative permet d’affirmer le leadership de l’élevage jurassien, dans sa composition départementale.

Eva Jura dans son organisation unique et novatrice, résolument au service de l’élevage et des éleveurs, mesure aujourd’hui sa responsabilité pour assurer la durabilité des savoir-faire réunis pour porter haut la performance dans un esprit mutualiste et d’ouverture.

Eva Jura et sa filiale Montbéliarde du Jura regroupent 120 collaborateurs et représentent un volume d’affaire de plus de 11 millions d’euros.

 

 

  • Insémination animale
  • Contrôle laitier
  • Conseil en élevage
  • Prévention Sanitaire GDS
  • Programme de sélection Montbéliarde JURA-BÉTAIL
  • Commercialisation d'animaux d'élevage